Subscribe Comments twilight Subscribe RSS
Published 30th Jan 2018 by Tonton Steph under Cover + Tracklist, New-York, RAP, Stream

1er extrait du prochain album d’Onyx intitulé Black Rock

qui sortira le 16/02

Black Rock tracklist :

1. ‘Onyx!!’
2. ‘Black Rock’ feat. DJ Nelson
3. ‘What U Want From Me’
4. ‘Blinded By The Light’ feat. Optimus
5. I’ma Fuckin Rockstar’ feat. Skyzoo
6. ‘Lighters Intro’
7. ‘Lighters’
8. ‘Greatest Day’ feat. Optimus
9. ‘O.D.’ feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
10. ‘Love Is A Gun’
11. ‘Point Em Out’
12. ‘Chasing The Devil’ feat. Optimus, Sickflow, Snak The Ripper


Comments are closed.

In collaboration with Bingo, Bingo Day and Posh Bingo.
Designed by