Subscribe Comments twilight Subscribe RSS
Published 7th Sep 2018 by Tonton Steph under Cover + Tracklist, New-York, RAP

Meth Lab II : The Lithium le nouveau projet de Method Man 

sortira le 13/10/18. Après un 1er extrait (voir ici) voici la cover

et le tracklist sur lequel on retrouve Raekwon, Snoop Dogg,

Hanz On, Cappadonna, Street Life, Sheek Louch, Redman.

Tracklist :

“The Pilot (Intro)”
“Kill Different” (Hanz On & Raekwon)
“Eastside” (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
“Grand Prix” (Method Man)
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
“Drunk Tunes” (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
“Emergency Forecast” (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
“Wild Cats” (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
“The Lab” (Spank)
“Bridge Boys” (Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Kash Varrazano)
“Back Blockz” (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
“Ronins” (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killa)
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
“Two More Mins” (Method Man)
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
“S.I. vs Everybody” (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
“Lithium” (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
“P.L.O. (Remix)” (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
“Killing The Game” (Pretty Blanco)
“Yo” (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)


Comments are closed.

In collaboration with Bingo, Bingo Day and Posh Bingo.
Designed by