Subscribe Comments twilight Subscribe RSS
Published 15th Juin 2014 by Tonton Steph under Beatmakerz, Cover + Tracklist, New-York, RAP, Stream

Illa Ghee sortira le 8 juillet prochain son nouvel album

intitulé Social Graffiti dont voici le second extrait video

ainsi que la cover & le tracklist.


01. Social Graffiti (Intro) (prod. by William Giovanni)

02. Salute The General (feat. Fame) (prod. by DJ Skizz)

03. Speak To ‘Em (feat. Sean Price) (prod. by Crummie Beats)

04. Murda Boyz (prod. by Diallo)

05. Rum Raisin (prod. by M. Stacks)

06. Get Money (prod. by Vinyl Frontiers)

07. Razor Blade Vomit (prod. by Amazing SB)

08. Blurred Pupil (feat Rell (prod. by Shawneci)

09. James Worthy (prod. by George Black)

10. Bruised Ego (feat. JuJu) (prod. by Crummie Beats)

11. No Mercy (feat. Guilty Simpson & Switch) (prod. by Crummie Beats)

12. B.O.D.Y. (Bars Over Dose Yours) (prod. Crummie Beats)

13. Hold Up (feat Royal Flush) (prod. by Grayce Musik)

14. Talking In A 3rd Person (prod. by Ayatollah)

15. 90 (prod. by Large Professor)

16. On The Bklyn Side (feat. Steele & O.C.) (prod. by Shawneci)

17. Open Up The Door (prod. by Team Demo)


Leave a Reply

In collaboration with Bingo, Bingo Day and Posh Bingo.
Designed by