Subscribe Comments twilight Subscribe RSS
Published 8th Juil 2015 by Tonton Steph under Beatmakerz, Cover + Tracklist, RAP, Stream

La collaboration entre Oh No et The Alchemist a l’air de plutôt

bien fonctionner puisqu’un 3ème opus de Gangrene intitulé

You Disgust Me sortira le 7 août prochain. On retrouvera

dessus Action Bronson, Fashawn, Havoc,Chuck Strangers,

Your Old Droog, Evidence, Sean Price etc…

Tracklist :

01 “The Filth (Intro)”

02 “Reversals”

03 “Sheet Music” (Ft. Havoc and Sean Price)

04 “Flamethrowers Pt. 2″

05 “The Man With The Horn”

06 “Better Things”

07 “Driving Gloves” (Feat. Action Bronson)

08 “Gluttony” (Feat. Your Old Droog and Fashawn)

09 “Scrapyards”

10 “Noon Chuckas”

11 “Just For Decorations” (Feat. Chuck Strangers and Evidence)

12 “Hazardous Materials”

13 “The Hidden Hand”

14 “Hot Pillow” (Bonus)

Comments are closed.

In collaboration with Bingo, Bingo Day and Posh Bingo.
Designed by