Subscribe Comments twilight Subscribe RSS
Published 19th Sep 2015 by Tonton Steph under Boston, RAP, Stream

Annoncé depuis presque 1 an voici enfin en écoute

le Waves And Shades de Singapore Kane


Tracklist :

1. Intro (Produced by DeeJay Element)
2. Victory (prod. Jon glass)
3. Torch n Burn ft Big Shug (prod. Marco Polo)
4. Night Nurse (prod. Lee Bannon)
5. Walking Dead (Remix) ft Stizzy Left Lane (Produced by Dj Element)
6. Guns In America ft NBS (prod. Broadcast)
7. Good Wit Mines ft Reks and Danny McClain (prod. Blaze P)
8. This and Them ft Big Shug (prod. Jon Glass)
9. Lockdown City (prod. Jon Glass)
10. Dat Fyah ft Shinehead and Jtronius (prod. Dave the Producer)



Comments are closed.

In collaboration with Bingo, Bingo Day and Posh Bingo.
Designed by