Subscribe Comments twilight Subscribe RSS
Published 1st Nov 2016 by Tonton Steph under Beatmakerz, Clips & Videos, New-York, RAP

More Politics s’annonce PHAT…dans les bacs le 18/11.


Tracklisting :

1.) “Just Politcs” (Produced by Just Blaze)
2.) “I Dream B.I.G.” F/ Styles P & Sheek Louch (Produced by Buckwild)
3.) “Looking Back) (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
4.) “Where’s The Love” f/ Bun B,Bodega Bamz & Masspike Miles (Producedby Hi-Tek)
5.) “We’re Both Wrong” f/Saigon (Produced by Q-Tip)
6.) “Top Shotta” f/ Joey Bada$$ ( Produced by Statik Selektah)
7.) “Bar Show” f/ Chris Rivers & Ea$y Money (Produced by Statik Selektah)
8.) “Krazy Thangs” f/ Cyrus Deshield (Produced by Nottz)
9.) “First Love” (Produced by Statik Selektah)
10.) “The Last Time” (Produced by Statik Selektah)
11.) “Moving Forward” f/ Kendra Foster ( Produced by Statik Selektah)
12.) “The Curve” f/ Wedtside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog (Produced by Statik Selektah)
13.) “Let’s Go (Part 2) f/ KXNG Crooked (Produced by Statik Selektah)
14.) “It’s Quiet”(Produced by Dame Grease)


Comments are closed.

In collaboration with Bingo, Bingo Day and Posh Bingo.
Designed by