Subscribe Comments twilight Subscribe RSS
Published 16th Oct 2010 by Tonton Steph under RAP

Initialement prévu pour le 12 octobre « Gutter Water« 

sortira finalement au mois de novembre chez Decon Records.


1. Intro

2. Boss Shit (Cuts by DJ Romes)

3. Not High Enough

4. Gutter Water (ft. Raekwon)

5. Get Into Some Gangster Shit (ft. Planet Asia)

6. Take Drugs

7. Chain Swinging (Cuts by DJ Romes)

8. Wassup Wassup (ft. Fashawn and Evidence)

9. All Bad (Cuts by DJ Romes)

10. Breathing Down Yo Neck (ft. MED)

11. From Another Orbit (ft. Roc C)

12. Ransom

13. Standing In The Shadows

14. Brass Knuckle Rap (ft. Guilty Simpson)

15. Not Leaving (ft. Big Twins)


Leave a Reply

In collaboration with Bingo, Bingo Day and Posh Bingo.
Designed by