Subscribe Comments twilight Subscribe RSS
Published 11th Oct 2019 by Tonton Steph under Beatmakerz, Compilation, New-York, RAP

La nouvelle compilation issue des DITC Studios sortira le 22/11/19

et on retrouvera dessus O.C., Milano, Papoose, David Bars,

A.G., Cory Gunz, Lil’Fame.

Dispo en CD & Vinyl en précommande sur

1 – Jugganots (Featuring OC and Lil Fame)
2 – Fly Paper (Featuring Milano)
3 – Change (Featuring David Bars)
4 – Frequencies (Featuring OC)
5 – No Promises (Featuring Cory Gunz)
6 – Closed Casket (Featuring David Bars)
7 – Everything To Gain (Featuring Papoose and AG)
8 – Don’t Mean Nothin (Featuring AG)
9 – Open Up (Featuring AG)
10 – Speak Ya Mind (Featuring OC)

Comments are closed.

In collaboration with Bingo, Bingo Day and Posh Bingo.
Designed by